Shatner and Nimoy from Dragon*Con 2009

I’m not sure WordPress can handle YouTube channel embedding. And probably it’s not the best idea one can think of, but if you have not seen William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy’s talk from Dragon*Con 2009, you can watch it in 7 installments on YouTube at WhatJaneSays’ channel.

Here is the first of the seven parts:

It’s completely hilarious, all the way through. Some parts are a little hard for me to make out but I really enjoyed watching these two actors sit down and chat in front of a fan audience.

There is a little overlap between the segments so you don’t have to worry about losing your context. I don’t know what the results will look like after today but I was able to watch them all in sequence through this YouTube query.

Now, WhatJaneSays has other videos from Dragon*Con, including a session with Leonard Nimoy by himself. These videos are well worth taking a couple of hours out of your day to watch.

Comments are closed.