You can’t touch this fantasy dance sequence

I went looking for Disney dance videos. I found Chewbacca and the Jawas instead. And Darth Vader shows us how to use the Force in ways we could never have imagined. So, I guess Disney has been sponsoring “Dancing With The Star Wars Stars” for a few years now. They definitely cover the ages of rock and hip hop.

I think it will be enough to show you the videos from 2007, 2008, and 2009. If you’re not laughing by the end of the third video, you must have forgotten to start breathing again. Oh, and feel free to check out Mookie Movies, the channel that puts up these videos.

Dancing with the Star Wars Stars, 2007

Dancing with the Star Wars Stars, 2008

Dancing with the Star Wars Stars, 2009 (Part 1)

Okay, that’s too much fun. You’ll have to go looking for the second part of the 2009 show.

I’ve seen some interesting cosplays through the years but this professional show definitely kept me in stitches (through the years).

Comments are closed.