How Xenite.Org is promoting Mother Confessor Day and Legend of the Seeker

Since Seeker fan visionhale has made some graphics available for fans to use in promoting Legend of the Seeker, I thought it would be appropriate to embed a special promo ad on Xenite.Org’s network. I can’t put it everywhere (well, I could but that’s a lot of work) but I can put the ad on several high traffic sections.

Here is a screen capture of the Xenite.Org home page.
Xenite.Org is running a special promotional ad for 'Legend of the Seeker' in honor of Mother Confessor Day, May 9, 2010.

And here is a screen capture of the SF-Fandom home page.
SF-Fandom is running a special promotional ad for 'Legend of the Seeker' in honor of Mother Confessor Day, May 9, 2010.

I’m placing the ad on a few other areas a well.

Comments are closed.