John Carter of Mars updates

In case you’ve not been following my blogging lately, most of my free time has been consumed with Legend of the Seeker news but I still love other science fiction and fantasy projects.

And it was way past time I check out what was going on with Disney/Pixar’s “John Carter of Mars” movie project. Unfortunately, I don’t have time to do a decent writeup here so I’m just going to link to some threads I started at SF-Fandom. I hope that will suffice for now. I did, however, find a couple of fan sites that are working hard to publish spy reports and I expect I’ll be visiting them often.

Of course, you’re welcome to comment here or to join our discussions at SF-Fandom. Registration is required but free. If you have a Gmail or Hotmail account you’ll have to contact the Administrators for help in registering. I’m sorry about that inconvenience but too many spammers abuse those services for us to allow people to register with those email addresses automatically.

Comments are closed.