SF-Fandom adds blogging

I haven’t had time to keep this blog and the Blogspot blog up-to-date the past few weeks. However, SF-Fandom itself has needed a facelift for a really long time. In fact, we’re coming up on our 10th anniversary (March 5 2011) in a few months. I’ve been trying to work on updating the forums.

Meanwhile, back at the main page, you’ll find that SF-Fandom is now a WordPress blog. In fact, it will become a blog network with all sorts of (hopefully) cool sub-blogs and stuff.

This blog will stay in place and I may even post something to it from time to time. But I need to consolidate my blogging.

User registrations for the SF-Fandom blog are now open. Unfortunately, there is no integration between the SF-Fandom blog network and the SF-Fandom VBulletin forums.

Comments are closed.